[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Meanddawifey7783 41 / 36 / C
"Married 20 years ready to have fun"
Small town, Mississippi, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: August 20, 2019

To view all of
Meanddawifey7783's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of LiveHookup?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Meanddawifey7783's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,534 Members Online NOW!*
  • 90,293 New photos this week!
  • 98,125,664 Active Members!*
Friends Network
discrettewoman
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Petecock2019
Online NOW!
Mississippi, United States
MostOfItFits
Online NOW!
Louisiana, United States
boowantyou2
Mississippi, United States
hung6114579
Louisiana, United States
jojo697174
Mississippi, United States
dewycooterlicker
Florida, United States
dirtyred12162
Mississippi, United States
StephAlex17
Mississippi, United States
 
Status
Meanddawifey7783 41/C
Small town, Mississippi
We're fun and we're hot - and what you want we got!
Introduction
Loving couple, fun , adventurous inseparable. We love to try new things and meeting interesting dirty minded people..... Like ourselves.

My Ideal Person Just want fun sex, and some fun late night chats, like trading pics, . Has to be dirty minded and open to try fun dirty stuff with us.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Various

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
A few -- mostly the bad boys.....

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Meanddawifey7783's responses

Information
  • 41/36 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Small town, Mississippi, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 29, 1977 March 20, 1983
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 9 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Mechanic Wife
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Protestant
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70
Hair Color: Silver Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None